Categories

September 21, 2021

Daily Sports

The Daily Sports News Schedule TV & live Stream information.

How to watch BMX Tokyo Olympics 2020: key dates, free live stream and Cycling BMX Freestyle – Olympic Schedule & Results

How to watch BMX Tokyo Olympics 2020: key dates, free live stream and Cycling BMX Freestyle – Olympic Schedule & Results

Partitioned into two disciplines at the 2020 Games, the BMX hustling and free-form rivalries are set to be invigorating, with all the data on the most proficient method to watch BMX at Olympics 2020 with a live stream beneath. While the previous includes a run race, with eight riders dispatching from a precarious slope to cross the end goal first, BMX free-form expects competitors to perform gymnastic stunts that are scored on angles like trouble, inventiveness, and imagination.

Regardless of free-form BMX being probably the littlest occasion in the Tokyo Games, gold awards are required to be furiously challenged among riders. Competitors to watch incorporate Australia’s Logan Martin, the victor of the 2021 Urban Cycling World Championships, and Venezuela’s Daniel Dhers, a rider who keeps on intriguing observers. In the ladies’ occasion, the USA’s Hannah Roberts is a top pick for gold in the wake of winning the recreation center title in the 2021 BMX Freestyle World Championships.

Top BMX dashing competitors incorporate American competitor Connor Fields, who brought home gold at the Rio 2016 Games. Niek Kimmann and Twan Van Gendt from the Netherlands, France’s Joris Daudet, and Colombia’s Carlos Ramírez are relied upon to give savage contest, as they endeavor to pedal their approach to Olympic wonder.

Prepared to watch BMX at Olympics 2020? Underneath we disclose how to live stream Olympics occasions and offer key dates you would prefer not to miss.

Olympics 2020 BMX: key dates and times
– Men’s BMX racing final: Friday, July 30 from 11.40am JST / 3.40am BST / 10.40pm ET (Thursday)

– Women’s BMX racing final: Friday, July 30 from 11.40am JST / 3.50am BST / 10.50pm ET (Thursday)

– Women’s BMX freestyle final: Sunday, August 1 from 10.10am JST / 2.10am BST / 9.10pm ET (Saturday)

– Men’s BMX freestyle final: Sunday, August 1 from 11.20am JST / 3.20am BST / 10.20pm ET (Saturday)

Olympic BMX Racing — Who To Watch from the USA
Olympic BMX Racing:
Men:

Connor Fields (Henderson, NV.; Chase Bicycles/ Monster Energy)
Corben Sharrah (Tucson, AZ.; Daylight Cycle Co.)
Women:

Payton Ridenour (Pottstown; PA; Mongoose Bicycles)
Felicia Stancil (Lake Villa, IL.; Factory Answer SSquared)
Alise Willoughby (Saint Cloud, MN.; Team Toyota/ GT Bicycles)

How To Watch Olympic BMX Free Style
Saturday, July 31

Start Time: 10:10 JST
Men’s BMX Freestyle Seeding
Women’s BMX Freestyle Seeding
Sunday, August 1

Start Time: 10:10 JST
Men’s BMX Freestyle Finals
Women’s BMX Freestyle Finals
Olympic BMX Freestyle — Who To Watch from the USA
BMX Freestyle
Men:

Nick Bruce (Youngstown, OH)
Justin Dowell (Virginia Beach, VA.)
Women:

Perris Benegas (Reno, NV.)
Hannah Roberts (Buchanan, MI.)
Complete List of BMX athletes and countries
BMX Racing
Nicholas Torres (Argentina)
Anthony Dean (Australia)
Lauren Reynolds (Australia)
Saya Sakakibara (Australia)
Elke Venhoof (Belgium)
Renato Rezende (Brazil)
Andreia Priscilla Stevaux Carnaval (Brazil)
Drew Mechielsen (Canada)
James Palamer (Canada)
Mariana Pajon (Colombia)
Vincent Pelluard (Colombia)
Carlos Alberto Ramirez Yepes (Colombia)
Simone Christensen (Denmark)
Domenica Azuero (Ecuador)
Alfredo Campo (Ecuador)
Sylvain Andre (France)
Joris Daudet (France)
Axelle Etienne (France)
Romain Mahieu (France)
Camille Maire (France)
Arthur Pilard (France)
Manon Valentino (France)
Ross Cullen (Great Britain)
Bethany Shriever (Great Britain)
Kye Whyte (Great Britain)
Giacomo Fantoni (Italy)
Sae Hatakeyama (Japan)
Yoshitaku Nagasako (Japan)
Asuma Nakai (Japan)
Kanami Tanno (Japan)
Helvijs Babris (Latvia)
Vineta Petersone (Latvia)
Judy Baauw (Netherlands)
Joris Harmsen (Netherlands)
Niek Kimmann (Netherlands)
Laura Smulders (Netherlands)
Merel Smulders (Netherlands)
Twan van Gendt (Netherlands)
Rebecca Petch (New Zealand)
Tore Navrestad (Norway)
Natalia Afremova (ROC)
Yaroslava Bondarenko (ROC)
Aleksandr Katyshev (ROC)
Evgeny Kleshchenko (ROC)
Natalia Suvorova (ROC)
Alex Limberg (South Africa)
Cedric Butti (Switzerland)
Zoe Claessens (Switzerland)
David Graf (Switzerland)
Simon M. Marquart (Switzerland)
Chutikan Kitwanitsathian (Thailand)
Waranya Sae-Tae (Thailand)
Conner Fields (United States of America)
Payton Rindenhour (United States of America)
Corben Sharrah (United States of America)
Felicia Stancil (United States of America)
Alise Willoughby (United States of America)
BMX Freestyle
Natalya Diehm (Australia)
Logan Martin (Australia)
Macarena Perez Grasset (Chile)
Fabian Kenneth Tencio Esquivel (Costa Rica)
Anthony JeanJean (France)
Rebecca Gruhn (Germany)
Lara Marie Lessmann (Germany)
Declan Brooks (Great Britain)
Charlotte Worthington (Great Britain)
Rimu Nakamura (Japan)
Minato Oike (Japan)
Elizaveta Posadskikh (ROC)
Irek Rizaev (ROC)
Nikita Ducarroz (Switzerland)
Perris Benegas (United States of America)
Nick Bruce (United States of America)
Justin Dowell (United States of America)
Hannah Roberts (United States of America)
Daniel Dhers (United States of America)